Student Impact Awards

Student Impact Awards Winners from Thursday, April, 2017

Here are the list of winners:

  • Outstanding Student Organization - Mexican American Student Association
  • Outstanding New Student Organization - Asian American Student Union
  • Outstanding Student Organization Officer - Taylor Gehring with Scarlet Guard
  • Outstanding Student Organization Member - Daniel Fell ESAB
  • Outstanding Student Leadership Award - Jon Duershner (Engineers Without Borders)
  • Student Organization Philanthropy/Service Award - South Sundanese Orphans and Widows
  • Student Organization Sustainability Award - ASUN Environmental Stustainability Committee and Earthstock
  • Outstanding President - Dillon Thoman Scarlet Guard
  • Outstanding New Advisor - Hailey Daehnke Rodeo Club
  • Outstanding Advisor - Dr. Shannon Bartelt-Hunt
  • Program of the Year - E-Week Engineering Student Advisory Board
  • Diversity and Inclusion Award - Society of Women Engineers
  • Outstanding Commitment to Recruitment - UNL Werewolves of Millers Hollow Club

For photos from the event, please click HERE