Veronica Riepe
Director, Student Involvement
Veronica Riepe, Ph.D.
vriepe2@unl.edu
200 Nebraska Union
(402) 472-2454
Jan Deeds
Gender Programs
Women's Center
Jan Deeds, Ph.D.
jdeeds1@unl.edu
340 Nebraska Union
(402) 472-2598
Training and Assessmentt
Coronda Ziegler

cziegler2@unl.edu(402) 472-8721

Mandi Hulme
Student Organizations
Mandi Hulme
mandi.hulme@unl.edu
(402) 472-8153
Karen Wills
University Program Council (UPC)
Karen Wills
kwills2@unl.edu
134 Nebraska Union
(402) 472-9749
Pat Tetreault
LGBTQA (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer and Ally) Programs, Services and the Resource Center
Pat Tetreault, Ph.D.
ptetreault1@unl.edu
(402) 472-1752
Reshell Ray
Student Involvement East Campus
Reshell Ray
rray1@unl.edu
200 Nebraska Union
(402) 472-8156
Mike Jackson
Student Involvement Information Strategies
Mike Jackson
mjackson1@unl.edu 
200 Nebraska Union
(402) 472-8155